jump to navigation

Lair of Memories – Archived Posts October 19, 2002

Posted by Hope~Sama in Old Archived Posts(Xanga).
trackback
Saturday, October 19, 2002


Was bored, looked at my friends weblogs, then decided to do the same, yea fine fine you can call me a copy kat ^.^ ” oh well…. i dun care! everyone may wanna try different things sometimes! thought that if i did this, not only would it help me with keeping up some sort of a journal, but it would also save me on stamps and sending letters…heh although my friends would LOVE me to send them letters, i WAS thinking of sending my “Reimai” a letter that has a journal of two days at school but….. heh now that im here she can read what ever i put, nya nya! ^.^ !! soooooo i hope she doesnt get upset at me for practically copying her (lol) because i was bored, but i always keep up things when i say i will hehehahaa! talk to ya later Reimai!
Posted 10/19/2002 8:11 PM
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

