jump to navigation

Lair of Memories – Archived Post June 27, 2003

Posted by Hope~Sama in Old Archived Posts(Xanga).
trackback
Friday, June 27, 2003
Personal~

Well here i am once again, I am glad I got the chance to talk to my old friend “Icy”.

Domo arigatou gosaimazu Icy! You have done so much for me in the past and present. You are one of the friends i will always cherish and remember.  I just wish that we talked more often, it seems kind of sad that most of the time we only get to talk at least once every two months. I dont mind though, as long as we can stay in touch i am happy.

Kairi and everyone else i thank as well, they make me laugh all the time when i am feeling a bit down,  i am glad i met them all,
Kraz you are a BAKA!! -.-;;

Cassie, i am glad we are still talking, its quite sad that jennifer would be acting that way just because shes a bit jealous. I really  cannot understand why she would be jealous of our friendship, maybe its because you consider me your  Oone-Chan and i consider you my Imoto.. though really i still don’t consider that an excuse to be jealous…

Today, nothing exciting, just the same old same old. Usually nothing happens for me, no surprises or anything special. Im usually no where. So i guess i shall wait until something special arives for me. I just know some thing is going to come soon, i can feel it.

Thats pretty much all i have to say for now, Sayonara Minna-San…

Posted 6/27/2003 11:20 PM
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

