jump to navigation

Lair of Memories – Archived Post December 11, 2003

Posted by Hope~Sama in Old Archived Posts(Xanga).
trackback
Thursday, December 11, 2003
~*The soft touch of the Snowfall*~Its already December, and i havent posted for a while now have i? well to update a lil i changed the song (well my old song didnt work so i used another one which is just as good ^.^;; ) I personally dont have much to say though because i have been sick for these past few weeks… though if you do want to talk to me or something you can catch me around “Gaia” or “Neopets” ^.^ well mainly around Gaia lol…My Gaian name= Tenshi_Hope_Sama
Neopets name= Angelpika77

i would do more than just go on those sites but sometimes games hurt my mind ^.^:;; i had so many requests to play a bunch of online war games and RPGS, but i know that would really frustrate me more right now since i am sick…

~*Health and some nice gifts are the things i wish to recieve for Christmas…*~This christmas i would love to see my old friends and spend some time with them as well as exchange some gifts, and i am not a selfish person either… i would much rather give than recieve because i know if you always want you will never get… but thats what i was taught when i was little by my family even though they did kind of treat me poorly but they are forgiven because they changed over the years… This year i dont have a wishlist because the wishlist i made last year i got everything i wanted, and my list wasnt that long as it is anyways, basicly it was for my family to be calm and nice to one another and that i would live past christmas. This year i am happy as i am but there would be one thing i mainly want, no one can give it to me because the wish is not possable for a person to get, it isnt even buyable, its priceless… its a moment… The joy to be in the arms of the one I love is more important to me than any gift i can recieve. But right now isnt the time so i need to be more patient than i have ever been in my life. But i thank those who made my old wishes come true ^.^

~*Into the night I return to my slumber to heal…*~As i drink my tea with honey so sweet to calm my throat i get ready to relax and rest my long awaited rest of healing. As i rest on my cloud of comfort i shall think of you all, till the next time i write, i shall miss you all. Enjoy the few quizes i took as i leave. Sayonara Minna-san..

You represent... kindness.
You represent… kindness. You’re a very gentle, kind, and caring individual.
You truely care about people and are generally
well-liked. Though sometimes you may be
perceived as weak, you truely have a strong
heart and a good desire to help others.

What feeling do you represent?
brought to you by Quizilla You represent... hope.
You represent… hope. You’re quite a daydreamer and can be a hopeless
romantic. You enjoy being creative and don’t
mind being alone at times. You have goals, and
know what you want in life… even if they are
a little far fetched.

What feeling do you represent?
brought to you by Quizilla [(yesh i got both x.x;;)]

Posted 12/11/2003 9:32 PM
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

