jump to navigation

The days getting colder.. November 3, 2014

Posted by Hope~Sama in Cafe Lounge.
trackback

Seems like each day is offering a more rapid change, i wonder if we are ready..

Currently Feeling..:

I don’t feel so good..

Annnnnnd, i don’t feel good. Whyyy don’t i feel good? u.u; This kind of sucks a little bit. It was also really cold last night. (like really cold lol so abnormal considering the weather that has been around here lately)
I mean don’t get me wrong, i love that its getting colder. (There has been a serious lack of cold Autumn/Winter weather for the past few years so i kind of missed it ._. ) ..But it is sort of a shock really.
I’m like, worrying about my garden because of it too. Though i will say it looks really beautiful outside now. At least i wont have to worry about passing out in the heat (Sorry you guys ><; i didn’t think that would happen to me! i swear! I mean it never happens u.u; ) Well, it is only mid-day after all and it still feels rather crisp. I am Sooooo glad i can finally keep my windows opened now (i would have kept doing it before when it was like constantly 70-80 degrees Fahrenheit but my Dad would not stop putting the freaking AC on >>; it was really frustrating.) and i think i have kept them open for like a few days straight now. I am liking that fresh air flowing through with the slight breeze carrying a soft fragrance of things in my backyard and from around the area. It is rather refreshing ^^;
For once it is finally starting to feel like Autumn, i have this feeling its going to rapidly begin to feel like winter though.. Well… we’ll see i guess.

Either way i suppose it is something to be happy and excited about, it reminds me of good times and bad. Though i suppose that cannot be helped much. I hope that upon the ending of this year, many of the things i have been hoping, wishing, praying for.. will come to pass.
Thank you to my friends for sticking by me, i love you all <3
Here is to hoping that this Winter to come carries many of our memories onward towards the New Year just slightly in the distance before us.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

