jump to navigation

Taking a Nostalgic trip in the past~ November 14, 2014

Posted by Hope~Sama in Entertainment Room.
trackback

Seeing a familiar road i walked down, upon approaching it makes the memories flood back to my mind..

Currently Feeling..:

A bit lonely

So here i am sitting here thinking over a few things. I don’t feel sleepy although it is about 2am now lol. Then i had the urge to look up something, the words “Ghost of us” just popped in my mind and i remembered there was a song i used to listen to by BBMak by a similar name. “Ghost of you and me” was the proper title but i thought it was odd that i would suddenly think of it, so i looked it up again. I ended up listening to it and singing along to the song as it was playing and that lead me to listen to various other songs i remember listening to so much.
Maybe i am feeling lonely right now, maybe i’m losing my mind. It is 2am and i’m thinking about songs like this, doesn’t that seem kind of strange? @.@
It is like i cant stop now. Maybe it will help me sleep? I mean i guess i don’t need sleep that much >>;
So i’ll just continue to listening to all these old songs, probably singing along to them as well to my hearts content. Hoping no one else will hear me because its past 2am.. xD
Then maybe, just maybe, i’ll figure out why i got drawn to this in the first place.
-hugs a plushie and continues onward in her journey of nostalgia with girlish glee-

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

