jump to navigation

Conversations in the group chats- November 13, 2016

Posted by Hope~Sama in Cafe Lounge, Entertainment Room.
Tags: , ,
trackback


And here we have a special edition of, “Conversations in the group chats”. A random collection of amusing and interesting quotes and conversations among either me, my friends, me and my friends, or just randomness in our group chats.

Today’s highlight is:

ZT – Yesterday at 1:42 PM
<<
Got my first crazy of the day.
Some lady says that the tables are so dirty, she thinks she got herpes.
/shrug

RD – Yesterday at 1:45 PM
She got herpes from the table? Did she drop trow and scootch on it?

ZT – Yesterday at 1:47 PM
I guess my cleaning the tables gave her herpes. :U

X – Yesterday at 2:12 PM
you should have said to her… congratulations for having the gift that keeps on giving -w-;;
or… “Congratulations!!! you won!!”

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

